done Join person Login
Menu

Scrum Team


Scrum Team – is a collective image of a Team, which consists of a Development Team, a Scrum Master and a Product Owner. The Team is self-sufficient and doesn’t depend on any kind of outsource specialists or clients.

After each iteration, a Scrum Team supplies the clients with the product. It is supplied in several stages, but each stage has a working version. Thanks to this, there is always a feedback and the Team has an opportunity to adjust the upcoming Sprints depending on the wishes of the client.

In order to understand the functional part of a Scrum Team, we should learn about three part it consists of:

Scrum Master

Scrum Master – the responsibilities, functions and duties of a Scrum Master within a Scrum Team are described in this article. You will learn how a Scrum Team looks from the point of view of a Scrum Master.

Product Owner

Product Owner – It is not a client, but a full-fledged member of a Scrum Team, which bears great responsibilities as well as limits. The article describes a Scrum Team from the point of view of a Product Owner.

Development Team Scrum

Development Team – it is the main work unit, which deals with the development of the product. The article describes what happens inside a Scrum team.

Sprint

Sprint
close

Система управления проектами по методологии Scrum

Начните - Это бесплатно
Time of Scrum Time
Start for Free
keyboard_arrow_up

Scrum-time.com
Scrum Team

Scrum Team


Scrum Team – это собственно собирательный образ команды состоящей из Development Team, Scrum Master и Product Owner. Команда полностью самодостаточна и не зависит от внешних специалистов или заказчиков.

Скрам команда поставляет заказчикам продукт после каждой итерации и подает его поэтапно, но постоянно завершенным, то есть после каждой подачи появляется пригодная рабочая версия. Благодаря этому постоянно происходит обратная связь, способная корректировать и просто изменять вектор направления последующих спринтов.

Для того, чтобы лучше понять функциональную составляющую Scrum Team, необходимо ознакомиться с тремя частями:

Scrum Master

Scrum Master – здесь описано как данный человек действует внутри Scrum Team, и собственно станет понятно как Scrum Team выглядит со стороны Scrum Master.

Product Owner

Product Owner – владелец продукта. На самом деле это не заказчик, а полноправный член Scrum Team, который имеет большую ответственность, но и большие ограничения. Ознакомившись с данной статьей, станет понятно, как Scrum Team предстоит пред глазами владельца продукта.

Development Team Scrum

Development Team – основная рабочая единица, которая и занимается непосредственно разработкой продукта. О том, что происходит внутри Scrum команды можно прочитать в данной статье.

Sprint

Sprint
Project Manegement
Project Manegement
close
Управление проектами по Scrum
Система управления проектами по методологии Scrum

Начните - Это бесплатно

Время Scrum Time

keyboard_arrow_up